Clergy & Staff

 
  Susan Roth    Coordinator of Christian Formation   sroth@calvarypgh.org

Susan Roth
Coordinator of Christian Formation
sroth@calvarypgh.org

  Jon Tyillian  Assistant Organist  jtyillian@calvarypgh.org

Jon Tyillian
Assistant Organist
jtyillian@calvarypgh.org

  Lynda Kennedy   Director of Finance   lkennedy@calvarypgh.org

Lynda Kennedy
Director of Finance
lkennedy@calvarypgh.org

  Louise Wells   Events Coordinator   lwells@calvarypgh.org

Louise Wells
Events Coordinator
lwells@calvarypgh.org

 
  Kenneth Smith    Director of Communications   calvary@calvarypgh.org

Kenneth Smith
Director of Communications
calvary@calvarypgh.org

  Tammy Lewis    Interim Director    Beginnings Preschool   beginnings@calvarypgh.org

Tammy Lewis
Interim Director
Beginnings Preschool
beginnings@calvarypgh.org

  Jim Gubash    Head Sexton   jgubash@calvarypgh.org

Jim Gubash
Head Sexton
jgubash@calvarypgh.org

  Kim Pieratt   Parish Administrator   kpieratt@calvarypgh.org

Kim Pieratt
Parish Administrator
kpieratt@calvarypgh.org

 
  James Knight   Sexton

James Knight
Sexton

 
 
 
 

Assisting Clergy

  The Rev. Cn. Harold Lewis, Ph.D.   Rector Emeritus

The Rev. Cn. Harold Lewis, Ph.D.
Rector Emeritus

 
  The Rev. Ruth Bosch Becker   Assisting Pastor   ruthbb@zoominternet.net

The Rev. Ruth Bosch Becker Assisting Pastor
ruthbb@zoominternet.net

  The Rev. Dr. Moni McIntyre   Assisting Priest   mmcintyre@calvarypgh.org

The Rev. Dr. Moni McIntyre Assisting Priest
mmcintyre@calvarypgh.org

 
  The Rev. Charles P. Esposito   Assisting Priest   cesposito@calvarypgh.org

The Rev. Charles P. Esposito
Assisting Priest
cesposito@calvarypgh.org

 
  The Rev. Carol Henley   Assisting Priest   chenley@calvarypgh.org

The Rev. Carol Henley
Assisting Priest
chenley@calvarypgh.org

 

Wardens & Vestry

Jamie McMahon, Senior Warden

Robert Eley, Treasurer

Sue DeWalt, Junior Warden

Sarah Wilson, Secretary

2019

S.P. Hewie

Richard Shafer

Kathleen Farrington

George Carvell

2020

Rennick Remley

Kelly Glass

John Ferraro

Lucy Weingartner

2021

Charles Atwood

Jean Ferguson Carr

Ed Harrell

Jamie McMahon

2022

Robert Eley

John Lovelace

Sue DeWalt

Sarah Wilson